Reviews


Average Rating:

107 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Food not bad

Average good. Bit oily.
placed by Tom Prendergast on the 16th October 2017



Not as good as usual

Order regularly, but this time it was very mixed. Sheek kebab starter was awful, soggy tasteless mince falling apart around omelette-style egg pouring out the sides. King prawn sagg main was tasty, but 6 prawns does not a great curry make.
placed by Geraldine Robinson on the 26th September 2017



Marlow Tandoori

This was the first time we had ordered from here. The driver apologised for the food being late although it was only 2 minutes over the time given. The food was amazing! Very tasty and hot. We will defiantly order again!
placed by Karen Mcginnis on the 25th September 2017



Very tasty food

Food excellent,king prawn curry was great, speedy service by a polite delivery man. Have used Marlow tandoori for many years, always good.
placed by Geraldine Robinson on the 20th September 2017



good food

Food was good, the kulcha naan was a bit tasteless
placed by keith bray on the 4th September 2017



Best Takeaway In Area

Food is of a very high standard and far better than any of the other local takeaways. Food always tastes freshly made and is non greasy.
placed by Tony Bansil on the 2nd September 2017



Excellent dinner.

Probably the best meal yet from marlow tandoori. Excellent quality. Thank you.
placed by Stephen Betts on the 1st September 2017



Great food, and delivered early

Food as always was great. We asked for delivery asap @ 18:20, eta was 19:15-19:30, and it arrived 18:45. Be aware, chili symbols on menu not always correct, I had Lamb haryali, at it has none, but should be 2 - for me this was fine as I read rhe description and was knew what to expect.
placed by Mark Dawson on the 26th August 2017



Excellent TakeAway service & food

Delicious, as always, from Marlow Tandoori. Promptly delivered and great value for money.
placed by Neil Watling on the 19th August 2017



Good food

Good food . Delivery on time
placed by Genny Crouch on the 19th August 2017


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2017 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.